Kentucky Federation of Business and Professional Women's Clubs, Inc.

Committees

Standing Committees

Committee Chair Local Organization E-mail Address
Aspiring Professional Ericka Turner Woodford County erickaturner@bellsouth.net
Bylaws Debrah Pierce BPW/River City, Inc. piercedv@aol.com
Finance Brenda D. Gunn Member At Large MsGunn3051@twc.com
Issues Management Sherita Jones Franklin sheritaBjones@aol.com
Legislation Meryl Ward Middlesboro merylward@icloud.com
Membership Joanne Story Somerset joanne.story@kctcs.edu
Professional Development Mindy Smith Paducah River City mindy.smith@FFSPaducah.com
Public Relations Donna Slaton Hopkins County donna.slaton@gmail.com 

Special Committees & Task Forces

Committee Chair Local Organization E-mail Address
Kentucky Foundation Board of Trustees Wanda Crowe Hopkins County wcrowe@commonwealthbroadcasting.com
Database Manager Patti Fallin Hopkins County pfallin@twc.com
Expansion Task Force Becky Barrick
Janis Turner
Glasgow awards@glasgow-ky.com
jturner@pbibank.com
Interim Board Co-Contacts Brenda Baker
Donna Howard
Heritage
Woodford County
bren_bpw@hotmail.com
djhowardno1@juno.com
Internal Auditor Megan Damron Somerset mdamron@bbandt.com
Kentucky Cardinal Editor Patti Fallin Hopkins County pfallin@twc.com
Kentucky Professional Women’s Week Sarah Burns
Katie Essex
Springfield sarahwhiteburns@gmail.com
kentuckylady@bellsouth.net
Legal Advisor Marilyn Neumann Campbellsville neumannlaw@windstream.net
Mentoring Brenda Baker Heritage bren_bpw@hotmail.com
Nominations Brenda Richards Woodford County richardsb44@gmail.com
State Convention Co-Contacts Sarah Burns
Katie Essex
Springfield sarahwhiteburns@gmail.com
kentuckylady@bellsouth.net
Website Patti Fallin Hopkins County pfallin@twc.com