Kentucky Federation of Business and Professional Women's Clubs, Inc.

Committees

Standing Committees

Committee Chair Local Organization E-mail Address
Aspiring Professional Ericka Turner Woodford County erickaturner@bellsouth.net
Bylaws Debrah Pierce Member At Large piercedv@aol.com
Finance Brenda D. Gunn Member At Large MsGunn3051@twc.com
Issues Management / Legislation Sherita Jones
Beth Fiss
Franklin sheritaBjones@aol.com
bethfiss@kycourts.net
Membership / Mentoring Becky Barrick
Janis Turner
Glasgow awards@glasgow-ky.com
jturner@pbibank.com
Professional Development Peggy Orberson Heritage peggy6@bellsouth.net
Public Relations Donna Slaton Hopkins County donna.slaton@gmail.com 

Special Committees & Task Forces

Interim Board ContactsHopkinsville BPWHopkinsvillecroney0803@gmail.com

Committee Chair Local Organization E-mail Address
Awards Revitalization Peggy Orberson
Kim Fritz
Mimi Becker
Diane Croney-Turner
Ginny White-Schatzke
Heritage
Springfield, Inc.
Heritage
Hopkinsville
Springfield, Inc.
peggy6@bellsouth.net
villagegreenwholesalenursery@yahoo.com
mimiabecker@gmail.com
croney0803@gmail.com
gwhiteschatzke@aol.com
Kentucky Foundation Board of Trustees Wanda Crowe Hopkins County wcrowe@commonwealthbroadcasting.com
Database Manager Patti Fallin Hopkins County pfallin@twc.com
Expansion Task Force Becky Barrick
Janis Turner
Glasgow awards@glasgow-ky.com
jturner@pbibank.com
FaceBook Administrators Sarah Burns
Cathy Hughes
Springfield, Inc.
Franklin
sarahwhiteburns@gmail.com
mamahughes1978@yahoo.com
Internal Auditor Megan Damron Somerset mdamron@bbandt.com
Kentucky Cardinal Editor Patti Fallin Hopkins County pfallin@twc.com
Kentucky Professional Women’s Week Sarah Burns Springfield sarahwhiteburns@gmail.com
Legal Advisor Marilyn Neumann Campbellsville neumannlaw@windstream.net
Nominations Brenda Baker Heritage bren_bpw@hotmail.com
State Convention Co-Contacts To be determined    
Website Patti Fallin Hopkins County pfallin@twc.com