Kentucky Federation of Business and Professional Women's Clubs, Inc.

Local Organizations

Local: Berea
President: Zayda Flanery
Contact Information: zaydaflanery@yahoo.com
Meetings: 1st Tuesday of each month – 6:00 pm Smokehouse Grill


Local: BPW/River City, Inc
President: Leslie Mann
Contact Information: lkmann812@hotmail.com
Meetings: Regular monthly lunch meeting, held 2nd Wednesday each month, at the University Club, UofL Campus, Louisville, KY. Free to attend; cost of lunch is $20.00.
Contact  Jeanine Holden, email address: JHolden@kforce.com


Local: Campbellsville
President: Renay England
Contact Information: rengland@cbtky.com
Meetings: 2nd Thursday of every month – 5:30 P.M at Creekside Family Restaurant, 1837 New Lebanon Rd.


Local: Danville
President: Mimi Becker
Contact Information: mimiabecker@gmail.com
Meetings: 3rd Monday of each month – 6:00 p.m. at Tye-Financial Group, located at 141 North 3rd Street, Danville, KY 40422.
Contact Mimi Becker or Regena Harvey at 859-236-8793.


Local: Fort Harrod
President: JoEtta Wickliffe
Contact Information: yankwick@copper.net
Meetings: TBA


Local: Franklin
President: Beth Fiss
Contact Information: bethfiss@kycourts.net
Meetings: 3rd Monday of each Month, 6:30 p.m., EPB-Blewett Bradley Building.
Meeting contact: Sharon Taylor-Carrillo, Sharonlyrae@aol.com or 615-319-6531


Local: Glasgow
President: Sharon Billingsley
Contact Information: sbill@glasgow-ky.com
Meetings: 1st Thursday, Gondolier 6:00 p.m.


Local: Hopkins County
President: Beth Mitchell
Contact Information: elizabethm77@att.net
Meetings: 1st Tuesday of each month, 6:00 pm at Oak Ridge Senior Living, 750 Dodson Lane Madisonville, Kentucky 42431


Local: Hopkinsville
President: Anna Lee Lackman
Contact Information: croney0803@gmail.com
Meetings: 3rd Thursday of each month – 5:30 p.m. Pioneer Memorial Complex


Local: Lawrenceburg
President: Donna Seeberger
Contact Information: Donna.Seeberger@ky.gov
Meetings: TBA


Local: Licking Valley
President: Amanda Ishmael
Contact Information: sharpmissishee@hotmail.com
Meetings: 2nd Wednesday of each month, Noon, at Biancke’s Restaurant (Patio or Lounge Area), 102 South Main Street, Cynthiana, KY


Local: Middlesboro
President: Meryl Ward
Contact Information: merylward@icloud.com
Meetings: TBA


Local: Paducah
President: Audrey Lee
Contact Information: audrey.lee@ky.gov
Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each Month, 5:30 p.m., meeting room at Paducah-McCracken County Library, Paducah, KY


Local: Paducah River City
President: Mindy Oliver Smith
Contact Information: mindy.smith@FFSPaducah.com
Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each Month, Noon, Country Club of Paducah.
Meeting contact: Jessica Koverdan, jessica.koverdan@kyfb.com


Local: Russell County
President: Barbara Sharpe
Contact Information: bsharpe@bankofjamestown.com
Meetings: 4th Tuesday of each month, The Cove restaurant in Russell Springs.  Meeting starts at 5:00 CST. Contact President for more information.


Local: Somerset
President: Angie Wilson
Contact Information: align_care_chiro@yahoo.com
Meetings: 4th Thursday 5:30 p.m., New Airport at Kit Cowan Road (Light 21 on Hwy. 27)


Local: Springfield
President: Kim Fritz
Contact Information: villagegreenwholesalenursery@yahoo.com
Meetings: 4th Tuesday of each month, Mordecai’s Restaurant, Main Street. Springfield, KY 40069. Time: 12:00 PM every other month and 6:00 PM. JoAnne Mudd-Miller will be contact person.


Local: Woodford County
President: Ericka Turner
Contact Information: erickaturner@bellsouth.net
Meetings: TBA