Kentucky Federation of Business and Professional Women's Clubs, Inc.

Local Organizations

 


Local: Campbellsville
President: Bethany Shively
Contact Information: bethany.shively@taylorcountybank.com
Meetings: 2nd Thursday of every month – 5:30 P.M at Creekside Family Restaurant, 1837 New Lebanon Rd.


Local: Fort Harrod
President: JoEtta Wickliffe
Contact Information: yankwick@gmail.com
Meetings: TBA


Local: Franklin
President: Stephanie Downey
Contact Information: pacesetterva@yahoo.com
Meetings: 3rd Monday of each Month, 6:30 p.m., EPB-Blewett Bradley Building.
Meeting contact: Sharon Taylor-Carrillo, Sharonlyrae@aol.com or 615-319-6531


Local: Glasgow
President: Sharon Billingsley
Contact Information: esbill@icloud.com
Meetings: 1st Thursday, Gondolier 6:00 p.m.


Local: Heritage
President: Peggy Orberson
Contact Information: peggyorberson@gmail.com
Meetings: 3rd Monday of each month – 6:00 p.m. at Tye-Financial Group, located at 141 North 3rd Street, Danville, KY 40422.
Contact Mimi Becker or Regena Harvey at 859-236-8793.


Local: Hopkins County
President: Dana Weaver
Contact Information: activitydirectorweaver@yahoo.com
Meetings: 1st Tuesday of each month, 6:00 pm at Madisonville Community College – Brown Badgett, Sr. Energy and Advanced Technology Building, 2000 College Drive, Madisonville, KY 42431


Local: Hopkinsville
President: Diane Croney-Turner
Contact Information: croney0803@gmail.com
Meetings: 3rd Thursday of each month – 5:30 p.m. Pioneer Memorial Complex


Local: Licking Valley
President: Amanda Ishmael
Contact Information: sharpmissishee@hotmail.com
Meetings: 2nd Wednesday of each month, Noon, at Biancke’s Restaurant (Patio or Lounge Area), 102 South Main Street, Cynthiana, KY


Local: Middlesboro
President: Meryl Ward
Contact Information: merylward@icloud.com
Meetings: TBA


Local: Paducah
President: Audrey Lee
Contact Information: audrey.lee@ky.gov
Meetings: 2nd Tuesday of each Month, 5:30 p.m., meeting room at Paducah-McCracken County Library, Paducah, KY


Local: Russell County
President: Barbara Sharpe
Contact Information: bsharpe@bankofjamestown.com
Meetings: 4th Tuesday of each month, Jamestown Cafe in Jamestown.  Meeting starts at 12:00 p.m. CST. Contact President for more information.


Local: Somerset
President: Patricia Nadim
Contact Information: somerset.bpw@gmail.com
Meetings: 4th Tuesday 5:30 p.m., Ruby Tuesday


Local: Springfield, Inc.
President: Margaret Goatley
Contact Information: mmgoatley@yahoo.com
Meetings: 4th Tuesday of each month, Mordecai’s Restaurant, 105 W. Main Street. Springfield, KY 40069. Time: 5:45 PM.


Local: Woodford County
President: Brenda Richards
Contact Information: richardsb44@gmail.com
Meetings: TBA