Kentucky Federation of Business and Professional Women's Clubs, Inc.

Officers

State Officers (Executive Committee)

Position Officer Local Organization E-mail Address
President Ginny White-Schatzke Springfield gwhiteschatzke@aol.com
President-Elect Diane Croney-Turner Hopkinsville croney0803@gmail.com
Vice-President Mimi Becker Heritage mimiabecker@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Amanda Ishmael Licking Valley sharpmissishee@hotmail.com
Treasurer Peggy Orberson Heritage peggy6@bellsouth.net
Executive Assistant Alicia Hale O’Cull Springfield aocull@kyol.net
Parliamentarian Patti Fallin Hopkins County pfallin@twc.com

 

Regional Officers

Position Officer Local Organization E-mail Address
North Central Region Director Ericka Turner Woodford County erickaturner@bellsouth.net
North Central Region Asst. Director Rene Poitra-Riley Berea riley1971@windstream.net
South Central Region Director Becky Barrick Glasgow awards@glasgow-ky.com
South Central Region Asst. Director Joanne Story Somerset joanne.story@kctcs.edu
West Region Director Cathy Hughes Franklin mamahughes1978@yahoo.com
West Region Asst. Director Beth Mitchell Hopkins County elizabethm77@att.net